TSAHP Student Awards

- 2024 Undergraduate Award Serenade Trevino, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Graduate Award Abigail Knowles, The University of Texas Southwestern
- 2023 Undergraduate Award Juan Amieva, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
 Graduate Award Kathryn Hiles, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
 Graduate Award Carter Gansky, The University of Texas Southwestern
 Graduate Award Emily Wiegert, The University of Texas Southwestern
- Undergraduate Award Juan Amieva, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
 Graduate Award Jena Hermes, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
 Graduate Award Richelle Lewis, The University of Texas Southwestern
 Graduate Award Catherine Thomas, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2021 Undergraduate Award Juan Amieva, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Graduate Award - Gabriel Alejandro Figueroa, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Unrestricted - Kaylyn Court, Texas State University Unrestricted - Ottmar Lezama, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
- 2020 Graduate Award Kevin Hamilton, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Graduate Award Camille Escamilla, The University of Texas Medical Branch Graduate Award Peter Trinh, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2019 Undergraduate Award Morgan Whitehead, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Graduate Award M'Kinna Decker, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Graduate Award Abigail Adame, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Graduate Award Brianna Diaz, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
- 2018 Undergraduate Award May-Hui Ding, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
 Graduate Award Demi Guevara, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
 Graduate Award Janet Hess, The University of Texas Southwestern
 Graduate Award Mauli Shah, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
- 2017 Undergraduate Award Lakshman Vigneswaran, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Undergraduate Award Roman Sanchez-Martinez, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Graduate Award Hannah Herring, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Graduate Award Sarosh Ahmed, Angelo State University
- 2016 Undergraduate Award Hunter Bullock, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Graduate Award - Charlotte Mata, The University of Texas Medical Branch Unrestricted Award - Sean Buchner, Texas State University Unrestricted Award - Sarasvati Guzman, The University of Texas Medical Branch

- 2015 Undergraduate Award Heather Smith, Midwestern State University
 Graduate Award Daniele Debowsky, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
 Unrestricted Award Samantha Ferguson, Midwestern State University
 Unrestricted Award Kaley Medsger, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2014 Undergraduate Award Beverly Blankenship, Midwestern State University Graduate Award - Lee Atkins, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Unrestricted Award - Ruby Liu. The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Unrestricted Award - Breanne Moen, Baylor College of Medicine
- 2013 Undergraduate Award Kimberly Garratt, Midwestern State University Undergraduate Award - Alexander Goughenour, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Undergraduate Award - Brenda Pron, Midwestern State University Graduate Award - Yuleinys Castillo. UT Pan American
- 2012 Undergraduate Award Rocio Catrrizales, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Undergraduate Award Shomanike Head, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Graduate Award Jessica Lackey, The University of Texas Medical Branch Graduate Award Saranya Sundaram, The University of Texas Southwestern
- 2011 Undergraduate Award Kyle Spearman, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Undergraduate Award Alexandrea Escobedo, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Graduate Award Benjamin White, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Graduate Award Anna Phelix, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2010 Undergraduate Award Olivia Ann Munger, The University of Texas Southwestern Graduate Award - Whitney Megan Mullins, The University of Texas Medical Branch Unrestricted Award - Nicy Thomas, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Unrestricted Award - Stacy Martyn Gallo, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2009 Undergraduate Award = Leah Sullivan, The University of Texas Southwestern Graduate Award - Jessica Rodriguez, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Unrestricted Award - Lauren McGirt, The University of Texas Medical Branch Unrestricted Award - Michelle Ellis, Texas State University
- 2008 Undergraduate Award Jessica Coffee, The University of Texas Southwestern
 Graduate Award Amir Esmaeli, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
 Unrestricted Award Anne Magliolo, The

University of Texas Medical Branch Unrestricted Award - Thomas Meehan, Baylor College of Medicine

2007 Community College Award - Claudia Silva, South Texas College Undergraduate Award - Katherine Scanlon, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio Graduate Award - Lisa Denny, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Unrestricted Award - Rachel Dykes, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio