TSAHP Distinguished Service Award

- 1999 John Hedl, The University of Texas Southwestern
- 2000 Rodger Marion, The University of Texas Medical Branch
- 2001 Lynn Verret, The University of Texas Medical Branch
- 2002 Lynn Little, The University of Texas Southwestern
- 2003 David Holcomb, Baylor College of Medicine
- 2004 Richard Rahr, The University of Texas Medical Branch
- 2005 Gordon Green, The University of Texas Southwestern
- 2006 Bruce Reed, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (formerly UT Pan American)
- 2007 Paul Brooke, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
- 2008 Giovanni DeDeomenico, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2009 Marilyn Harrington, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2010 Elizabeth Protas, The University of Texas Medical Branch
- 2011 Douglas Murphy, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2012 Ruth Welborn, Texas State University
- 2013 Paula Mitchell, El Paso Community College
- 2014 Shirley McGraw, Texas Society for Advancement of Health Professions
- 2015 Robin Satterwhite, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
- 2017 James Johnston, Midwestern State University
- 2019 Lori Rice Spearman, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
- 2021 Robert McLaughlin, Baylor College of Medicine
- 2022 Jeffrey Killion, Midwestern State University
- 2023 David Henzi, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio
- 2024 David Shelledy, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio