Shawn Saladin, Ph.D.

Student Awards Committee

Information and deadlines for the applications for TSAHP Student Awards will be announced in the spring. The current member-at-large with responsibility for research awards is: 

Shawn Saladin, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean
College of Health Affairs
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, Texas  78539
Telephone: (956) 665-2291

Find out more information about student awards