Robert McLaughlin, Ph.D.

Research Awards Committee

Information and deadlines for the annual call for TSAHP Research Awards will be announced in the spring.  The current member-at-large with responsibility for research awards is:


Robert McLaughlin, Ph.D. 

School of Allied Sciences
One Baylor Plaza MS; BCM115
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas  77030
Telephone: (713) 798-4613

Find out more about research grant awards.

Download  research grant awards history list