TSAHP Board of Directors

President
(2019)

Robert McLaughlin, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Health Professions
One Baylor Plaza MS; BCM115
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas 77030
Email: robertm@bcm.edu


Past President
(2019)

Jeff Killion, Ph.D.
Dean, Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Boulevard
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Email: jeff.killion@mwsu.edu


President-Elect
(2019)

Wade Redman, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Educational Technology
School of Health Professions
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
3601 4th Street STOP 6281
Lubbock, Texas 79430-6281
Email: wade.redman@ttuhsc.edu


Vice President
(2019)

David L. Henzi, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
School of Health Professions
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3900
Email: Henzi@uthscsa.edu


Secretary
(2018 - 2019)

Martha Acosta, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School of Health Professions
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
8403 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Email: acostamm@uthscsa.edu


Treasurer
(2018 - 2019)

Shirley Richmond, Ed.D.
UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcomb Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77030-4009
Email: srichmond@mdanderson.org


Member-at-Large
(2019 - 2020)

Jamie Baker, Ph.D.
UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
School of Health Professions
1515 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77030
Email: jabaker@mdanderson.org


Member-at-Large
(2018 - 2019)

Shawn Saladin, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Faculty
College of Health Affairs
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, Texas 78539
Email: shawn.saladin@utrgv.edu


Member-at-Large
(2019 - 2020)

Lynette Watts, Ph.D.
College of Health Sciences and Human Services
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Boulevard
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Email: lynette.watts@msutexas.edu

Appointed Positions

Executive Director

Shirley McGraw
Department of Physician Assistant Studies
School of Medicine
301 University Boulevard
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, Texas 77555-1145
Phone: 409-772-9565
Fax: 409-772-9710
Email: smcgraw@utmb.edu


Chair, Research
Grant Awards

Aimee Gardner, Ph.D.
Dean of Evaluation & Research
School of Health Professions
One Baylor Plaza
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas 77030
Telephone: (713) 798-4613
Email: aimee.gardner@bcm.edu


Webmaster

Carla M. Bradley
Academic Computing/Resources
University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Boulevard
Galveston, Texas 77555
Email: cabradle@utmb.edu