TSAHP Board of Directors
                 
 
President
(2018) 

 

Jeff Killion, Ph.D.
Interim Dean

Robert D. and Carol Gunn College of Health Sciences and Human Services

Midwestern State University

3410 Taft Boulevard

Wichita Falls, Texas  76308

Telephone: (940) 397-4679

Email: jeff.killion@mwsu.edu

   

Past President
(2018) 

 

Lori Rice-Spearman, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Allied Health Sciences

Texas Tech University Health Science Center

3601 4th Street STOP 6281

Lubbock, Texas  79430-6281

Telephone: (806) 743-3255

Email: lori.ricespearman@ttuhsc.edu

   

President-Elect    
Chair, Research Awards
(2018)
 


Robert McLaughlin, Ph.D. 
Dean, School of Allied Health Sciences

School of Allied Sciences
One Baylor Plaza MS; BCM115
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas  77030
Telephone: (713) 798-4613
Email:
robertm@bcm.edu

   

Vice-President           
(2017/2018) 
       


Sondra Flemming, M.S.

Former Vice-President, Community and Economic Development

El Centro College

Telephone: (214) 860-2141
Email:
sflemming@dcccd.edu

   

Secretary 
(2018/2019) 
 


Martha Acosta, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
8403 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas  78229
Telephone: (210) 567-8753
Email:
acostamm@uthscsa.edu

 

   

Treasurer 
(2017/2018)                              


Elizabeth Protas, Ph.D.

Former Dean, School of Health Professions

University of Texas Medical Branch

Telephone: (409) 772-3001
Email: ejprotas@gmail.com

   

Member-at-Large    
Chair, Conference Abstracts     

(2017/2018)   


Wade Redman, Ph.D..

Assistant Dean for Educational Technology

Texas Tech University Health Science Center

3601 - 4th Street, STOP 6281

Lubbock, Texas  79430-6281

Telephone: (806) 743-3254

Email: wade.redman@ttuhsc.edu

 

   

Member-at-Large  
Chair, Student Awards
(
2018/2019)


Shawn Saladin, Ph.D. 

Associate Dean
College of Health Affairs
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, Texas  78539
Telephone: (956) 665-2291
Email:
shawn.saladin@utrgv.edu

 

   

Member-at-Large   
Chair, Nominations
(2017/2018)  


David L. Henzi, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
School of Health Professions
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3900
Telephone: (210) 567-4818
Email: Henzi@uthscsa.edu

 

 


 






 

 

Executive Director
 

 

Ms. Shirley McGraw
Executive Director, TSAHP
Department of Physician Assistant Studies
School of Health Professions
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, Texas 77555-1145
Telephone: (409) 772-9565
Fax: (409) 772-9710
Cell: (409) 771-0458
Email:
smcgraw@utmb.edu