TSAHP Board of Directors
                 
 
President
(2017) 

 

Lori Rice-Spearman, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Learning Outcomes and Assessments

School of Allied Health Sciences

Texas Tech University Health Science Center

3601 4th Street STOP 6281

Lubbock, Texas  79430-6281

Telephone: (806) 743-3252

Email: lori.ricespearman@ttuhsc.edu

   

Past President
(2017) 


 

Shirley Richmond, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Health Professions

1515 Holcomb Boulevard, Unit 0002

Houston, Texas  77030-4009

Telephone: (713) 745-1205
Email:
srichmond@mdanderson.org

   

President-Elect    
(2017)


Jeff Killian. Ph.D.

College of Health Sciences and Human Services

Midwestern State University

3410 Taft Boulevard

Wichita Falls, Texas  76308

Telephone: (940) 397-4679

Email: Jeff.killian@mwsu.edu

   

Vice-President           
(2016/2017) 
       


Sondra Flemming, M.S.

Vice-President Health/Economic Development

El Centro College

801 Main Street

Dallas, Texas 75202

Telephone: (214) 860-2141
Email:
sflemming@dcccd.edu

   

Secretary 
(2016/2017) 
 


Martha Acosta, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor
School of Health Professions
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
8403 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas  78229
Telephone: (210) 567-8753
Email:
acostamm@uthscsa.edu

 

   

Treasurer 
(2017/2018)                              


Elizabeth Protas, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Health Professions

University of Texas Medical Branch

301 University Boulevard

Galveston, Texas 77555-1028

Telephone: (409) 772-3001

Fax: (409)747-1623
Email: ejprotas@utmb.edu

 

   

Member-at-Large      
Chair, Student Awards      

(2017/2018)   


Wade Redman, Ph.D..

Assistant Dean for Educational Technology

Texas Tech University Health Science Center

3601 - 4th Street, STOP 6281

Lubbock, Texas  79430-6281

Telephone: (806) 743-3254

Email: wade.redman@ttuhsc.edu

 

   

Member-at-Large  
Chair, Research Grants
(
2016/2017)


Robert McLaughlin, Ph.D. 

School of Allied Sciences
One Baylor Plaza MS; BCM115
Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, Texas  77030
Telephone: (713) 798-4613
Email:
robertm@bcm.edu

 

   

Member-at-Large   
Chair, Nominations
(2017/2018)  


David L. Henzi, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
School of Health Professions
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3900
Telephone: (210) 567-4818
Email: Henzi@uthscsa.edu

 

 


 






 

 

Executive Director
 

 

Ms. Shirley McGraw
Executive Director, TSAHP
Department of Physician Assistant Studies
School of Health Professions
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, Texas 77555-1145
Telephone: (409) 772-9565
Fax: (409) 772-9710
Cell: (409) 771-0458
Email:
smcgraw@utmb.edu